Interesting #fediverse accounts for #miltweeps

In this post, I'll list the #fediverse accounts that I follow and that could be interesting for #military people who want to start using the #fediverse. I'll group them by topics.

Military

Name & description Fediverse
The War Zone @defensenews@botsin.space
Theatrum Belli @theatrumbelli@botsin.space
Military Strategy Magazine @milstrategy@botsin.space
Janes Intel @janesintel@botsin.space
Defense News @defensenews@botsin.space
Army Recognition @armyrecognition@botsin.space
NATO @NATO@botsin.space
Canadian Armed Forces @canadianforces@botsin.space

Politics & News

Name & description Fediverse
Canadian Global Affairs Institute @caglobalaffairs@bots.franssen.xyz
Foreign Policy @foreignpolicy@bots.franssen.xyz
Courrier International @courrierinternational@mastodon.social
The Atlantic @theatlantic@newsbots.eu

Technology

Name & description Fediverse
Interesting Engineering @intengineering@bots.franssen.xyz
Cults 3D printing @cults3d@bots.franssen.xyz
Tech News Bot @technewsbot@assortedflotsam.com
Matrix.org (messaging) @matrix@mastodon.matrix.org
The Tor Project @torproject@mastodon.social

If you have more interesting accounts; let me know @jeroen@social.franssen.xyz!